There are a total of 17 medical universities throughout Canada with a women’s health division. Below are links to each department's website.

Each department consists of:

  • Department Chair
  • Postgraduate Program Director
  • Undergraduate Director
  • Research Training Director
  • Subspecialty Training Directors

Most departments of obstetrics and gynaecology offer:

  • Gynecologic Oncology
  • Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility
  • Maternal Fetal Medicine
  • Urogynecology
  • Pediatric and Adolescent Gynaecology